Dear UBF Mission Coworkers

Praise God for his mighty work among us in the Pandemic situation! May God continue to strengthen us with his wisdom and power to serve his will! 

We will have the 10th English Online Forum on Saturday, April 17, 2021. The topic will be “Empowering the Emerging Leadership.” God has raised the spiritual leaders of the next generation with his divine hands among us. In this Forum we will share how God has established the young leadership in the mission fields and envisage God’s vision and his will for the future kingdom ministry. Furthermore, we will attempt to discuss wisdom and guidance for them.  

Forum Topic: “Empowering the Emerging Leadership

Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021.
Time: 10am (CDT Chicago, USA), 11am (EDT New York, USA), USA), 5pm (CEST Berlin, Germany), 12am (Sunday, KST Korea) 
Target Attendees: English-speaking leaders and 2nd gens  
Panelists: P. Greg Lewis (Toledo, USA), Sh. Timothy Lopez (Triton, USA), M. 
David Chang (Edmonton, Canada), P. Ron Ward (Vice GD, Chicago UBF Senior Pastor)
Moderator: Helen Rarick (Chicago, USA)


File attachment: