(5th English Online Forum-11/21) “Self-Care for Mission Life: Health Care and Restoration from Exhaustion.”

by UBF HQ   11-17-2020   0 reads

Thank God for his mighty work among us in this pandemic situation. The topic of the 5th English Forum will be “Self-Care for Mission Life: Health Care and Restoration from Exhaustion.” In this Forum we will deal with the spiritual and mental health for our mission life during this Pandemic. It will certainly be a striking moment for your mission life. Please see below for more details:

Forum Topic: “Self-Care for Mission Life: Health Care and Restoration from Exhaustion.”
Date: Saturday, November 21st, 2020
Time: 10am (Chicago, USA), 11am (New York, USA), 5pm (Berlin, Germany), 1am (Sunday, Tokyo, Japan)

Target Attendees: English-speaking leaders and 2nd gens 
Moderator: Dr. Helen Rarick (USA)
Panelists: Dr. Augustine J. Sohn (Chicago, USA), Dr. Grace S. Lee (Princeton, USA), Sh. Heather Koch (LA, USA) P. Ron Ward (
Vice GD, Chicago UBF Senior Pastor)

Presented via Zoom: The Zoom invitation will be sent out to registered emails prior to the meeting. If you want to join the 5th English Online Forum, please register here now!    

UBF Online Forum Committee
Chair: Dr. Ezra Cho (ezra5978@gmail.com)

 


File attachment: