(HQ /Watch Videos) The 2nd UBF Online Korean Forum was Held on Sat. August 1, 2020

by UBF HQ   08-02-2020   0 reads

<8/2/2020>

THE 2ND UBF ONLINE KOREAN FORUM PANEL VIDEOS 

God blessed the 2nd Online Forum in Korean to encourage around 180 participants from all over the world. 
Topic: “Campus Evangelism and Discipleship strategy in the Post Covid-19 Era” 
Moderator: Dr. Moses Noh (Philadelphia, USA), 
Panelists: Dr. Joseph Cho (LA, USA), P. Nehemiah Kim (Gwangju, Korea), P. Moses Yoon (General Director)

Also group discussions were followed after 3 panels shared. 

Prayer topics:  

1) Successful cases of campus evangelism and discipleship that I experienced during the Covid-19 era

2) What we must keep and should change in campus evangelism and discipleship.


<7/25/2020>

THE 2ND UBF ONLINE KOREAN FORUM

Forum Topic: "Campus Evangelism and Discipleship Strategy in the Post Covid-19 Era"
Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
Time (Please pay attention! - The time was rescheduled one hour earlier) 9am (EDT NewYork, USA), 8am (CDT Chicago, USA), 3pm (CEST Berlin, Germany), 10pm (KST Korea) 
Target Attendees: Korean Missionaries and Leaders 
Panelists: Dr. Joseph Cho (LA, USA), P. Nehemiah Kim (Gwangju, Korea), P. Moses Yoon (General Director)
Moderator: Dr. Moses Noh (Philadelphia, USA)
Language: Korean
*Presented via Zoom: The Zoom invitation will be sent out to registered emails prior to the meeting   
*English forums will be followed soon. 

*UBF Online Forum Committee
Chair: Dr. Ezra Cho (ezra5978@gmail.com)

*Related News: THE 1ST UBF ONLINE FORUM