Committees

CONTINUING MISSIONARY EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Coordinator Dr. John Jun
Educators Dr. Samuel H. Lee, Ezra Cho
ETHICS & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE
Chair Dr. Alan Wolff alan.r.wolff@gmail.com
Dr. Henry Park henrypark120@gmail.com
Dr. James Rabchuk JA-Rabchuk@wiu.edu
FINANCIAL PLANNING COMMITTEE
Chair David Choi davidofchicago@gmail.com
Daniel Yang, Joseph Grady, Jenny Cook
HISTORY COMMITTEE
Chair Dr. Charles Kim ubf.cckim12@gmail.com
Tony King, Abraham K. Lee, John Lee (CIS), Peter Park (Africa)
MISSIONARY HEALTHCARE COMMITTEE
Chairs Dr. James Kim
Dr. James Suh
jameskim1947@gmail.com
suhjames@daum.net
PUBLICATION COMMITTEE
Chair Teddy Hembekides tritonubf@gmail.com
Design Joshua Min onthecross@hotmail.com
Publication/Sales Joshua Min onthecross@hotmail.com
RELIEF COMMITTEE
Chair Dr. Helen Rarick hrarick30@hotmail.com
Richard Choi rchoi308@sbcglobal.net
Tony King shepherd_tony@yahoo.com
Moses Kim yzkim82@gmail.com
UBF ARCHIVE COMMITTEE
Chair Dr. Abraham K. Lee abraham.lee@gmx.de
Co-Chair Dr. Nehemiah Kim nehkim@hanmail.net
Jonathan Kang jonathan.kang@gmx.de
This Committee is collecting all materials of God’s work in UBF worldwide, including interviews of witnesses to God’s work so that they may be digitalized and archived.
UBF INTERNATIONAL RETIREMENT/RELIEF COMMITTEE
Chair Daniel Yang dyang121@hotmail.com
David Choi, David Lee, Abraham K. Lee, Moses Yoon
PASTORAL ORDINATION COMMITTEE
Chair Teddy Hembekides tritonubf@gmail.com
Ron Ward pastorronw@gmail.com
Mark Yang markyangubf@gmail.com
Mark Vucekovich lincolnparkubf@gmail.com
Paul Hong paulhong1200@gmail.com
WEB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chair Sean Cho ihcho1313@gmail.com
Web development Steve Stasinos stevestasinos@gmail.com
Donation website Sean Cho ihcho1313@gmail.com
Education website Kevin Albright kevinubf@yahoo.com
WEB NEWS COMMITTEE
Chair Elijah Park (Chicago) elijahparkubf@gmail.com
North America: Elijah Park elijahparkubf@gmail.com
Latin America: Samuel Park samuelp2035@gmail.com
Europe: Richard Choi rchoiubf@gmail.com
CIS: Luke Moon lukemoon@yahoo.com
Africa: Dr. Joseph Chung drjoechung@yahoo.com
Oceania: Daniel Shim danielshim08@gmail.com
Asia, Korea, ME: Daniel Shim, Matthew Han danielshim08@gmail.com, hee66212000@yahoo.com
Posting news articles: Joshua Min
Jerry Robinson
onthecross@hotmail.com
gbrobinson42@comcast.net